SKU: KHR020 Categories: , , Tag:


Psych Rock outfit Wreaths from Asbury Park, NJ has been making waves recently with their eponymous album recorded in five different studios over a year’s time.  Wreaths takes unbridled musical energy and channels it into almost an hour of lush, yet focused, atmospheric melody and rhythm.  Music blog Psychgazer writes: “The record as a whole has an overwhelming feeling letting your mind wander in technicolored ways, well mellowed out in harmonic vocals, and in the shimmering sounds based on well-defined balance among drums, guitars and bass”.  Every purchase comes with an instant download of the whole album.


  • Coke Straw
  • Goin’ Back to Haiti
  • Ruby
  • Piedmont Aire
  • Adult Life
  • Leaves on the Leaves on the Ground
  • The Designing Women of Asbury Park
  • I Love Me, Dark Wizard

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Digital