TV Sound



SKU: KHR031 Categories: , , Tag:


The rock godfathers of Kearny, NJ, tv sound, are back with their latest (and perhaps greatest) effort, Telecommando.  Featuring six new studio recordings and one live recording from the hallowed Maxwell’s in Hoboken, Telecommando is the perfect blend of Stones-y grooves, Jam-ing riffs, and raw, Who-esque power.  tv sound‘s new record is rock and roll at its most raw, visceral core.


  • Klaus Kinski
  • Did It All Wrong
  • Telecommando
  • Running Down The Numbers
  • Memory Never Forgets
  • The Levels
  • From Here to Nevermore (live)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, Digital