Secret Country

Women, Whiskey & Nightlife


SKU: KHR002 Categories: , , Tag:


Secret Country’s sophomore release comes at you with 14 songs about, what else but Women, Whiskey & Nightlife.  If the boot don’t fit, don’t wear it – but we’re sure this album will feel just right.


  • Call Yer Man
  • Spit On Face
  • Too Drunk
  • Six Pack
  • Hoggin’/Hogwash
  • Hot Dogs and Cold Beer
  • I Got A Bottle
  • Mexico
  • Temptations
  • Courthouse
  • Wrong Girl
  • Women, Whiskey & Nightlife
  • Ride Aways
  • If The Boot Don’t Fit (Don’t Wear It)

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Digital