Secret Country

Buckle Up


SKU: KHR037 Categories: , , Tag:


It’s been nearly six years since their last record, but our prodigal sons (and daughter) are finally back with some new music!!!  Secret Country return with third full-length, Buckle Up! and it’s like nothing you’ve heard from them before.  Featuring 12 poppin’, rockin’, rollin’, and ridin’ tracks, Buckle Up, finds Secret Country at both their hardest and catchiest yet.  Pick up a copy right here today!

All purchases come with an instant download of the entire record.


  • Gunfight
  • Skip The Beer
  • Only God Knows
  • Judgement Day
  • Dancing With My Soul
  • Another Man Down
  • Broken Windows
  • Waylon & Willie
  • Last Room on the Left
  • So They Say
  • Buckle Up
  • 18 and Life

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Digital