Subscribe to our newsletter

Hard Rock

Thee Money $hot - Hard Rock

Release Date: 12/11/2015
Available On:
Hard Rock CD/Digital

Track List:

  • Hey You
  • Stoked
  • Lady Killer
  • Raw Dog
  • Adventures in Supremacy
  • Take The Knife
  • Coke
  • Little Sister
  • Killer Clown
  • My Cock
  • I Dismember U
  • When They’re Young
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Follow Us: