Subscribe to our newsletter

Cold Fur


  • Ralph Cuseglio – Vocals
  • Adam Valk – Guitar
  • Jeff Mackey – Bass
  • Dave Leto – Drums

Cold Fur came together in the spring of 2011, featuring ex members of New Jersey’s own Rye Coalition and The Want and playing thick, heavy, loud rock.  Building upon the foundation laid by classic rock fore-fathers like Black Sabbath and AC/DC, Cold Fur have carved out a distinct but familiar sound rooted in heavy rock and hardcore.  Cold Fur recorded their 2013 7” vinyl release, Blouses of The Holy, with Killing Horse Records’ co-founder Ryan Gross.  Blouses of The Holy is the follow up to Cold Fur’s debut album, Altamont Every Night recorded by Steve Albini.

Cold Fur On The Web

Killing Horse Discography

2014 Sampler
Blouses of the Holy (single)
7" vinyl/Digital
 Apple Music

Follow Us: